The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Contact Woolley & Wallis

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

Our Locations

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge

33 Salisbury Street
Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AB

Meet the Team
Lymington

Lymington

36 St Thomas Street
Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 9NE

01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Marlborough

Marlborough

29 High Street
Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1LW

Meet the Team
Ringwood

Ringwood

23 High Street
Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 1AB

01425 472421 ringwood@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Romsey

Romsey

4-6 Bell Street
Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 8ZN

01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Salisbury

Salisbury

51-61 Castle Street
Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3SU

01722 424524 salisbury@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 salisbury@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 lettings@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 rural@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 salisbury@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury

Minster House, The Commons
Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8JU

Meet the Team