The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Agriculture

Modern agriculture is a complex and highly regulated industry placing increasing demands on the managers of farming enterprises.

Our professional advisors are available to ease the administrative burden and assist with a wide range of matters including:

Contact Our Experts

Oliver Dallyn

Oliver Dallyn BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rural Practice Surveyor
Salisbury
o.dallyn@w-w.co.uk
Charlotte Dines

Charlotte Dines

Rural Practice Surveyor
Marlborough
Call me on 01672 515252
c.dines@w-w.co.uk
Simon Male

Simon Male MSc MRICS FAAV

Partner
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 424515
s.male@w-w.co.uk
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall MRICS FAAV

Partner
Shaftesbury
Call me on 01747 852242
b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
Richard Nocton

Richard Nocton FRICS FAAV

Partner
Marlborough
Call me on 01672 515252
r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
Christopher  Powell

Christopher Powell BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rural Practice Surveyor
Marlborough
Call me on 01672 515252
c.powell@w-w.co.uk
Richard Sharland

Richard Sharland FRICS FAAV

Consultant
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 424515
r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
Richard Wedgwood

Richard Wedgwood BSc (Hons) MRICS

Rural Practice Surveyor
Marlborough
Call me on 01672 515252
r.wedgwood@w-w.co.uk