The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Agriculture

Modern agriculture is a complex and highly regulated industry placing increasing demands on the managers of farming enterprises.

Our professional advisors are available to ease the administrative burden and assist with a wide range of matters including:

Contact Our Experts

Charlotte Dines

Charlotte Dines

Rural Professional
Marlborough
Call me on 07834 905822
c.dines@w-w.co.uk
Simon Male

Simon Male

MSc MRICS FAAV,Partner
Salisbury
s.male@w-w.co.uk
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall

MRICS FAAV,Partner
Shaftesbury
Call me on 07795 151530
b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
Richard Nocton

Richard Nocton

FRICS FAAV,Partner
Marlborough
Call me on 07775 636696
r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
Richard Sharland

Richard Sharland

FRICS FAAV,Consultant
Salisbury
Call me on 07795 151517
r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
Jonathan Young

Jonathan Young

FRICS FAAV,Partner
Salisbury
Call me on 07795 151533
j.young@w-w.co.uk