The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Agriculture

Modern agriculture is a complex and highly regulated industry placing increasing demands on the managers of farming enterprises.

Our professional advisors are available to ease the administrative burden and assist with a wide range of matters including:

Contact Our Experts

Charlotte Dines

Charlotte Dines

Agricultural Professional
Marlborough
Call me on 01672 515252
c.dines@w-w.co.uk
Simon Male

Simon Male

MSc MRICS FAAV,Associate
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 424515
s.male@w-w.co.uk
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall

MRICS FAAV,Partner
Shaftesbury
Call me on 01747 852242
b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
Richard Nocton

Richard Nocton

FRICS FAAV,Partner
Marlborough
Call me on 01672 515252
r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
Richard Sharland

Richard Sharland

FRICS FAAV,Agriculture Professional
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 424515
r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
Jonathan Young

Jonathan Young

FRICS FAAV,Partner
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 424515
j.young@w-w.co.uk