Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about your appraisal.

Trusted local experts,
outstanding results

Lettings Service

Woolley & Wallis offer a Letting Only Service, a Rent Collection Service or a Full Management Service. A comparison of the services is shown in the table below.

We can usually find a suitable tenant with 4-6 weeks if the property is marketed at the right price and in good condition throughout.  We estimate rental values by using comparable local data and agree a price with you. We will visit your property for inspection every 4-6 months and send you a full report (managed properties only).

The services we offer
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Full vetting of tenants
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
All legal documentation
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Check compliance of gas, electricity, energy performance
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Change over of utilities
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Register the deposit
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Set up standing order for ongoing rent direct to landlord's account
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Remarket the house when tenant gives notice
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Check tenant out of the house at the end of the tenancy
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Set up standing order for ongoing rent
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Rent paid over to landlord within 7 days
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Rent chased by us if tenant in arrears
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Deal with all maintenance as it arises
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Pay bills on behalf of landlord
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Visit the house every four - six months and send report and statements to the landlord
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management
Advise landlord where necessary on issues of tax, maintenance, planning, refurbishment and sale.
Let Only
Rent Collection
Full Management

Contact Our Experts

Allison Barfoot

Allison Barfoot

MARLA,Associate
a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
Gracie Dack

Gracie Dack

Lettings Administrator
g.dack@w-w.co.uk
Dianne Farr

Dianne Farr

MARLA,Lettings Manager
Call me on 07766 903723
d.farr@w-w.co.uk
Jill Humphris

Jill Humphris

Lettings Negotiator
Call me on 01747 857543
j.humphris@w-w.co.uk
Anna Kitching

Anna Kitching

BSc (Hons), MIRPM, MARLA,Lettings Manager
Call me on 07467 145525
a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
Rebecca Parry

Rebecca Parry

FARLA,Lettings Manager
Call me on 07787 295618
r.parry@w-w.co.uk
Luke Skinner

Luke Skinner

MARLA,Head of Residential Lettings
Call me on 07990 558553
l.skinner@w-w.co.uk
Holly  Todd

Holly Todd

BA (Hons),Lettings Administrator
h.todd@w-w.co.uk