The Property &
Land Specialists

Meet The Team

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424535 or email us on lettings@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424515 or email us on rural@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 330333 or email us on commercial@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

Katie Andrew

Katie Andrew

Administrator

Farm & Rural Salisbury

01722 424515 k.andrew@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 k.andrew@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Allison Barfoot

Allison Barfoot

Lettings Manager

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Laura Barlow

Laura Barlow

´╗┐Land and New Homes Manager

Residential New Homes Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424518 l.barlow@w-w.co.uk
01722 424518 l.barlow@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rob Bishop

Rob Bishop

Woolley & Wallis Finance Ltd

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07884 584991 r.bishop@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07884 584991 r.bishop@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andy Cochran

Andy Cochran

Partner

Commercial Professional Services Salisbury

01722 330333 or 07795 151525 a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 or 07795 151525 a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Karen Collymore

Karen Collymore

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 k.collymore@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Diane Cook

Diane Cook

Accounts Assistant

Salisbury

01722 424539 d.cook@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 d.cook@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Oliver Dallyn

Oliver Dallyn

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 o.dallyn@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 o.dallyn@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Charlotte Dines

Charlotte Dines

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07834 905822 c.dines@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07834 905822 c.dines@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andrew Donald

Andrew Donald

Partner

Residential Professional Services Fordingbridge,Lymington

01425 655900 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Julian East

Julian East

Partner

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 or 07795 151521 j.east@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 or 07795 151521 j.east@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Sue Elkins

Sue Elkins

Administrator

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 s.elkins@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 s.elkins@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Harry Eves

Harry Eves

Graduate Surveyor

Commercial Salisbury

01722 330333 h.eves@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 h.eves@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Constance Eyre

Constance Eyre

Marketing

Salisbury

01722 424510 c.eyre@w-w.co.uk
01722 424510 c.eyre@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dianne Farr

Dianne Farr

Lettings Manager

Lettings Fordingbridge,Romsey

01425 655900 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Marijke Fuller

Marijke Fuller

Administrator

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 m.fuller@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 m.fuller@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tom Fuller

Tom Fuller

Partner

Residential Professional Services Fordingbridge

01425 655900 t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Pam Galton

Pam Galton

Administrator

Residential Ringwood

01425 472421 or 01425 472421 p.galton@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 or 01425 472421 p.galton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Marcus  Gould

Marcus Gould

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Romsey

01794 525539 or 07398 843825 m.gould@w-w.co.uk
01794 525539 or 07398 843825 m.gould@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Barnaby Gower

Barnaby Gower

Partner

Residential Professional Services Shaftesbury

01747 852242 b.gower@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 b.gower@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Clive Gregory

Clive Gregory

Partner

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 or 07717 804941 c.gregory@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 or 07717 804941 c.gregory@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Holly Hacker

Holly Hacker

Administrator

Farm & Rural Residential Shaftesbury

01747 852242 h.hacker@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 h.hacker@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tristan Hargreaves

Tristan Hargreaves

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Lymington

01590 689878 or 07876 884436 t.hargreaves@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 or 07876 884436 t.hargreaves@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Robyn  Harper

Robyn Harper

Rural Professional

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 r.harper@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 r.harper@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Allison Hawes

Allison Hawes

Accounts Assistant

Salisbury

01722 424539 a.hawes@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 a.hawes@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rob Horton

Rob Horton

Associate

Commercial Professional Services Salisbury

01722 330333 or 07795 151524 r.horton@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 or 07795 151524 r.horton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Irwin

Richard Irwin

´╗┐Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 or 07795 151528 r.irwin@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 or 07795 151528 r.irwin@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Office Manager

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 h.jones@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 h.jones@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Anna Kitching

Anna Kitching

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07467 145525 a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07467 145525 a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Simon Male

Simon Male

Partner

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 s.male@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 s.male@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Auctions Professional Services Shaftesbury

01747 852242 or 07795 151530 b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 or 07795 151530 b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Lettings Lymington

01590 689878 e.marshall@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Middleton

Emma Middleton

Administrator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 e.middleton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Gaynor Newman

Gaynor Newman

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Ringwood

01425 472421 g.newman@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 g.newman@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Nocton

Richard Nocton

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07775 636696 r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07775 636696 r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Parry

Rebecca Parry

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07787 295618 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07787 295618 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Parsons

Rebecca Parsons

Administrator

Residential Fordingbridge

View Profile
Christopher  Powell

Christopher Powell

Rural Professional

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07795 418759 c.powell@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07795 418759 c.powell@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Jude Rosier

Jude Rosier

Practice Manager

Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424539 j.rosier@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 j.rosier@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
John Savage

John Savage

Associate

Residential Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424524 or 07712 705183 j.savage@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 or 07712 705183 j.savage@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Colin Scott

Colin Scott

Director Ringwood Office

Residential Ringwood

01425 472421 c.scott@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 c.scott@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Sharland

Richard Sharland

Consultant

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 or 07795 151517 r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 or 07795 151517 r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Wendy Simister

Wendy Simister

Administrator

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 w.simister@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Sloany Singer

Sloany Singer

Administrator

Farm & Rural Marlborough

01672 515252 s.singer@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 s.singer@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Lucinda Stopford

Lucinda Stopford

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 857543 l.stopford@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Georgie Strang

Georgie Strang

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Shaftesbury

01747 852242 g.strang@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 g.strang@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Nigel Stubbs

Nigel Stubbs

Associate

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 n.stubbs@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 n.stubbs@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dougal Trentham

Dougal Trentham

Partner

Residential Professional Services Romsey

01794 512129 or 07795 151527 d.trentham@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 or 07795 151527 d.trentham@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Keara Wase

Keara Wase

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or k.wase@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or k.wase@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Wedgwood

Richard Wedgwood

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 r.wedgwood@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Catherine Witt

Catherine Witt

Administrator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 c.witt@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 c.witt@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
John Woolley

John Woolley

Consultant

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 j.woolley@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 j.woolley@w-w.co.uk
View Profile