Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about your appraisal.

Trusted local experts,
outstanding results

Meet The Team

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 482380 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 482380 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424535 or email us on lettings@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424515 or email us on rural@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 330333 or email us on commercial@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

Laura Ball

Laura Ball

Office Administrator, Marlborough

Farm & Rural Residential Marlborough

01672 515252 l.ball@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 l.ball@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Allison Barfoot

Allison Barfoot

Associate

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rob Bishop

Rob Bishop

Woolley & Wallis Finance Ltd

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07884 584991 r.bishop@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07884 584991 r.bishop@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Kim  Booker

Kim Booker

Office Manager

Residential Ringwood

01425 482380 k.booker@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 k.booker@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Lucy  Charman

Lucy Charman

Rural Professional Administrator

Farm & Rural Marlborough

01672 515252 l.charman@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 l.charman@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Sophie Clotworthy

Sophie Clotworthy

Farm & Rural Agent

Farm & Rural Equestrian Marlborough,Salisbury,Shaftesbury

01722 424515 or 07467 145524 s.clotworthy@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 or 07467 145524 s.clotworthy@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andy Cochran

Andy Cochran

Partner

Commercial Professional Services Salisbury

01722 330333 or 07795 151525 a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 or 07795 151525 a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Diane Cook

Diane Cook

Finance Manager

Salisbury

01722 424539 d.cook@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 d.cook@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Gracie Dack

Gracie Dack

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Romsey

01794 525534 g.dack@w-w.co.uk
01794 525534 g.dack@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Charlotte Dines

Charlotte Dines

Associate

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07834 905822 c.dines@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07834 905822 c.dines@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andrew Donald

Andrew Donald

Partner

Residential Professional Services Fordingbridge,Lymington,Ringwood,Romsey

01425 655900 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Sue Elkins

Sue Elkins

Administrator

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 s.elkins@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 s.elkins@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Constance Eyre

Constance Eyre

Marketing

Lymington,Salisbury

01722 424510 c.eyre@w-w.co.uk
01722 424510 c.eyre@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dianne Farr

Dianne Farr

Lettings Manager

Lettings Fordingbridge,Ringwood,Romsey

01425 655900 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Marijke Fuller

Marijke Fuller

Administrator

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 m.fuller@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 m.fuller@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tom Fuller

Tom Fuller

Partner

Residential Professional Services Fordingbridge

01425 655900 t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
James Giles

James Giles

Assistant Branch Manager

Residential Ringwood

01425 482380 j.giles@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 j.giles@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Marcus Gould

Marcus Gould

Associate

Residential Romsey

01794 525539 or 07398 843825 m.gould@w-w.co.uk
01794 525539 or 07398 843825 m.gould@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Barnaby Gower

Barnaby Gower

Partner

Residential Professional Services Shaftesbury

01747 852242 b.gower@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 b.gower@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Clive Gregory

Clive Gregory

Partner

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 or 07717 804941 c.gregory@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 or 07717 804941 c.gregory@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Halford-Macleod

Emma Halford-Macleod

Rural Administrator

Farm & Rural Shaftesbury

01747 857543 emmahm@w-w.co.uk
01747 857543 emmahm@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tristan Hargreaves

Tristan Hargreaves

Director Lymington Office

Residential Lymington

01590 689878 or 07876 884436 t.hargreaves@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 or 07876 884436 t.hargreaves@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Robyn  Harper

Robyn Harper

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 r.harper@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 r.harper@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Daniel  Hill

Daniel Hill

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Shaftesbury

01747 852242 d.hill@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 d.hill@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Lucinda Hiscock

Lucinda Hiscock

Rural Professional Assistant

Farm & Rural Professional Services Shaftesbury

01747 857543 l.hiscock@w-w.co.uk
01747 857543 l.hiscock@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rob Horton

Rob Horton

Associate

Commercial Professional Services Salisbury

01722 330333 or 07795 151524 r.horton@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 or 07795 151524 r.horton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Jill Humphris

Jill Humphris

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 857543 or 01747 857543 j.humphris@w-w.co.uk
01747 857543 or 01747 857543 j.humphris@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Irwin

Richard Irwin

Associate

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 or 07521 118068 r.irwin@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 or 07521 118068 r.irwin@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Natalie Jones

Natalie Jones

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 n.jones@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 n.jones@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Toby Kindred

Toby Kindred

Ringwood Branch Manager

Residential Ringwood

01425 482380 t.kindred@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 t.kindred@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Anna Kitching

Anna Kitching

Lettings Manager

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07467 145525 a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07467 145525 a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Charles Lucas

Charles Lucas

Consultant

Farm & Rural Professional Services Equestrian Marlborough

01672 515252 c.lucas@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 c.lucas@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Simon Male

Simon Male

Partner

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 s.male@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 s.male@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Auctions Professional Services Ringwood,Shaftesbury

01747 852242 or 07795 151530 b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 or 07795 151530 b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall

Director Lymington Office

Residential Lettings Lymington

01590 689878 e.marshall@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Middleton

Emma Middleton

Senior Administrator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 e.middleton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Nocton

Richard Nocton

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Professional Services Equestrian Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07775 636696 r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07775 636696 r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Shaun O’Keeffe

Shaun O’Keeffe

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 or 07881 093155 s.okeeffe@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 or 07881 093155 s.okeeffe@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Parry

Rebecca Parry

Lettings Manager

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07787 295618 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07787 295618 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Parsons

Rebecca Parsons

Administrator

Residential Fordingbridge

View Profile
Paul Pickford

Paul Pickford

Woolley & Wallis Finance

Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 p.pickford@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Christopher  Powell

Christopher Powell

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Marlborough

01672 515252 or 07795 418759 c.powell@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 or 07795 418759 c.powell@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Katie Pratt

Katie Pratt

Administrator

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 k.pratt@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 k.pratt@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
John Savage

John Savage

Associate

Residential Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424524 or 07795 151522 j.savage@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 or 07795 151522 j.savage@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Micky  Sellick

Micky Sellick

Commercial Administrator

Commercial Salisbury

01722 330333 m.sellick@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 m.sellick@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Sharland

Richard Sharland

Consultant

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 or 07795 151517 r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 or 07795 151517 r.sharland@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Holly Short

Holly Short

Negotiatior

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 h.short@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 h.short@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Wendy Simister

Wendy Simister

Administrator

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 w.simister@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Nigel Stubbs

Nigel Stubbs

Associate

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 n.stubbs@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 n.stubbs@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Holly  Todd

Holly Todd

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 h.todd@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 h.todd@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dougal Trentham

Dougal Trentham

Partner

Residential Professional Services Romsey

01794 512129 or 07795 151527 d.trentham@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 or 07795 151527 d.trentham@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Mark Ventham

Mark Ventham

Commercial Surveyor

Commercial Professional Services Salisbury

01722 330333 m.ventham@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 m.ventham@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tillie Waight

Tillie Waight

Rural Professional

Farm & Rural Marlborough

01672 515252 t.waight@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 t.waight@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Keara Wase

Keara Wase

Finance Assistant

Salisbury

01722 424535 or k.wase@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or k.wase@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Matthew Wilcox

Matthew Wilcox

Rural Practice Surveyor

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 m.wilcox@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 m.wilcox@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Heather Williams

Heather Williams

Office Manager

Farm & Rural Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424515 h.williams@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Chloe Winteridge

Chloe Winteridge

Negotiator

Residential Fordingbridge

View Profile
Penny Wright

Penny Wright

Residential Sales Administrator

Residential Shaftesbury

01747 852242 p.wright@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 p.wright@w-w.co.uk
View Profile