The Complete Property & Land Specialists

Meet The Team

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424535 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424535 or email us on lettings@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424515 or email us on rural@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 330333 or email us on commercial@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

Allison Barfoot

Allison Barfoot

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Laura Barlow

Laura Barlow

´╗┐Land and New Homes Manager

Residential New Homes Salisbury

View Profile
Rob Bishop

Rob Bishop

Woolley & Wallis Finance Ltd

Farm & Rural

01672 515252 r.bishop@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Wendy Catling

Wendy Catling

Administrator

Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424536 w.catling@w-w.co.uk
01722 424536 w.catling@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andy Cochran

Andy Cochran

Partner

Commercial Salisbury

01722 330333 a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Karen Collymore

Karen Collymore

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Romsey

View Profile
Diane Cook

Diane Cook

Accounts Assistant

Salisbury

01722 424539 d.cook@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 d.cook@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Charlotte Dines

Charlotte Dines

Agricultural Professional

Farm & Rural Marlborough

01672 515252 c.dines@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 c.dines@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andrew Donald

Andrew Donald

Partner

Residential Fordingbridge,Lymington

01425 655900 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Julian East

Julian East

Partner

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 j.east@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 j.east@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Sue Elkins

Sue Elkins

Administrator

Residential Romsey

01794 512129 s.elkins@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 s.elkins@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Constance Eyre

Constance Eyre

Marketing

Salisbury

01722 424518 c.eyre@w-w.co.uk
01722 424518 c.eyre@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dianne Farr

Dianne Farr

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Fordingbridge,Romsey

01425 655900, 01794 512129 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900, 01794 512129 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900, 01794 512129 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tom Fuller

Tom Fuller

Associate

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Marijke Fuller

Marijke Fuller

Administrator

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 m.fuller@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 m.fuller@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Pam Galton

Pam Galton

Administrator

Residential Ringwood

01425 472421 p.galton@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 p.galton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dee Gibbons

Dee Gibbons

Senior Administrator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 d.gibbons@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 d.gibbons@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Barnaby Gower

Barnaby Gower

Associate

Residential Shaftesbury

01747 852242 b.gower@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 b.gower@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Clive Gregory

Clive Gregory

Partner

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 c.gregory@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 c.gregory@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Holly Hacker

Holly Hacker

Administrator

Farm & Rural Residential Shaftesbury

01747 852242 h.hacker@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 h.hacker@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Tristan Hargreaves

Tristan Hargreaves

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Lymington

View Profile
Allison Hawes

Allison Hawes

Accounts Assistant

Salisbury

01722 424539 a.hawes@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 a.hawes@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Samantha Hill

Samantha Hill

Associate

Commercial Salisbury

01722 330333 s.hill@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 s.hill@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rob Horton

Rob Horton

Associate

Commercial Salisbury

01722 330333 r.horton@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 r.horton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Hutton

Rebecca Hutton

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 r.hutton@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 r.hutton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Irwin

Richard Irwin

´╗┐Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 r.irwin@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 r.irwin@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Administrator

Farm & Rural Salisbury

01722 424515 h.jones@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 h.jones@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Anna Kitching

Anna Kitching

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

View Profile
Bella Law

Bella Law

Administrator

Farm & Rural Salisbury

01722 424515 demo@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 demo@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Simon Male

Simon Male

Associate

Farm & Rural Salisbury

01722 424515 s.male@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 s.male@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Lymington

View Profile
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Shaftesbury

View Profile
Emma Middleton

Emma Middleton

Administrator

Commercial Salisbury

View Profile
Nicholas Miles

Nicholas Miles

Building Surveyor

Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424536 n.miles@w-w.co.uk
01722 424536 n.miles@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Simon Milledge

Simon Milledge

Associate

Residential Salisbury

View Profile
Gaynor Newman

Gaynor Newman

Administrator

Residential Ringwood

01425 472421 g.newman@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 g.newman@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Nocton

Richard Nocton

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Marlborough

01672 515252 r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 r.nocton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Parry

Rebecca Parry

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Alex Peters

Alex Peters

Administrator

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 a.peters@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 a.peters@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Jude Rosier

Jude Rosier

Practice Manager

Professional Services Salisbury

01722 424539 j.rosier@w-w.co.uk
01722 424539 j.rosier@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
John Savage

John Savage

Associate

Residential Salisbury

01722 424524 j.savage@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 j.savage@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Colin Scott

Colin Scott

Director Ringwood Office

Residential Ringwood

01425 472421 c.scott@w-w.co.uk
01425 472421 c.scott@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Richard Sharland

Richard Sharland

Agriculture Professional

Farm & Rural Salisbury

View Profile
Wendy Simister

Wendy Simister

Administrator

Farm & Rural Salisbury

View Profile
Sloany Singer

Sloany Singer

Administrator

Farm & Rural Marlborough

01672 515252 s.singer@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 s.singer@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Lucinda Stopford

Lucinda Stopford

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Shaftesbury

View Profile
Georgie Strang

Georgie Strang

Assistant Sales Negotiator

Residential Shaftesbury

01747 857543 g.strang@w-w.co.uk
01747 857543 g.strang@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Nigel Stubbs

Nigel Stubbs

Associate

Residential Fordingbridge

01425 655900 n.stubbs@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 n.stubbs@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dougal Trentham

Dougal Trentham

Partner

Residential Romsey

View Profile
William Verdon-Smith

William Verdon-Smith

Building Surveyor

Professional Services Salisbury

View Profile
Pip White

Pip White

Commercial Negotiator

Commercial Salisbury

01722 330333 p.white@w-w.co.uk
01722 330333 p.white@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Chloe Woolf

Chloe Woolf

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Lettings Lymington

01590 689878 c.woolf@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 c.woolf@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
John Woolley

John Woolley

Partner

Farm & Rural Salisbury

01722 424515 j.woolley@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 j.woolley@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
David Wrigley

David Wrigley

Rural Professional

Farm & Rural Marlborough

01672 515252 d.wrigley@w-w.co.uk
01672 515252 d.wrigley@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Jonathan Young

Jonathan Young

Partner

Farm & Rural Salisbury

01722 424515 j.young@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 j.young@w-w.co.uk
View Profile