The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Meet The Team

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 472421 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424535 or email us on lettings@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424515 or email us on rural@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 330333 or email us on commercial@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

Allison Barfoot

Allison Barfoot

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 a.barfoot@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Dianne Farr

Dianne Farr

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Fordingbridge,Romsey

01425 655900 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 or 07766 903723 d.farr@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Hutton

Rebecca Hutton

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07467 145524 r.hutton@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07467 145524 r.hutton@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Anna Kitching

Anna Kitching

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07467 145525 a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07467 145525 a.kitching@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall

Residential Sales Negotiator

Residential Lettings Lymington

01590 689878 e.marshall@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Rebecca Parry

Rebecca Parry

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or 07787 295618 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or 07787 295618 r.parry@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Lucinda Stopford

Lucinda Stopford

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Shaftesbury

01747 857543 l.stopford@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Keara Wase

Keara Wase

Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Salisbury

01722 424535 or k.wase@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 or k.wase@w-w.co.uk
View Profile