The Complete Property
& Land Specialists
Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas is a very busy time for everyone but if you are thinking of selling your property, or are looking for property to buy, it is also a perfect time to visit your local Woolley & Wallis office to discuss your options for the year ahead.

Our Christmas 2016 opening hours are as follows:

Thursday 22 December - 8.45 – 12.00
 
Friday 23 December - Closed
 
Saturday 24 December - Closed
 
Sunday 25 December - Closed
 
Monday 26 December - Closed
 
Tuesday 27 December - Closed
 
Wednesday 28 December - 10.00 – 16.00
 
Thursday 29 December - 10.00 – 16.00
 
Friday 30 December - 10.00 – 16.00
 
Saturday 31 December - Closed
 
Sunday 1 January 2017 - Closed
 
Monday 2 January 2017 - Closed
 
Tuesday 3 January 2017 - 8.45 – 17.30

 
Heather Williams
Written by

Heather Williams

Farm & Rural Office Manager

Share this article