The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

New Homes

The Land & New Homes Department combines many years experience with a wealth of Partnership expertise providing an exclusive service for the sale and marketing of new build homes and residential development sites. We provide a multi-disciplined service to private individual land owners, smaller builders and national developers alike. Our proven expertise on all land associated matters, together with a solid track record of sales and the marketing of new homes ensures our professional team provides the best possible service to our varied clients in an everchanging environment.

Our services include:

New Homes for Sale

New Homes for Sale

Development Opportunities

Development Opportunities

Developer Services

Developer Services

Planning and Development

Planning and Development

Contact Our Experts

Laura Barlow

Laura Barlow

´╗┐Land and New Homes Manager
Salisbury
l.barlow@w-w.co.uk
Andrew Donald

Andrew Donald

MNAEA, Assoc RICS ,Partner
Fordingbridge & Lymington
Call me on 07788 928148
a.donald@w-w.co.uk
Tom Fuller

Tom Fuller

BA (Hons) ANAEA ,Partner
Fordingbridge
t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
Barnaby Gower

Barnaby Gower

BSc MRICS,Partner
Shaftesbury
b.gower@w-w.co.uk
John Savage

John Savage

MNAEA,Associate
Salisbury
Call me on 07712 705183
j.savage@w-w.co.uk
Dougal Trentham

Dougal Trentham

BA (Hons) MNAEA,Partner
Romsey
Call me on 07795 151527
d.trentham@w-w.co.uk