The Complete Property
& Land Specialists
New Homes Section Menu

Developer Services

With our extensive knowledge of Wiltshire, Hampshire and Dorset and our network of residential estate agency offices in prominent City or Town locations, we can offer a complete new homes selling service for smaller residential developments, individual new homes together with bespoke onsite sales for larger multi unit developments.

We aim to provide an integrated sales service to national, regional and local developers where our comprehensive knowledge of the market, ensures our clients receive the best professional advice and individual service.

Contact Laura Barlow for further information and assistance. Tel: 01722 424518

Contact Our Experts

Andy Cochran

Andy Cochran BSc MRICS

Partner
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 330333
a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
Andrew Donald

Andrew Donald MNAEA, Assoc RICS

Partner
Fordingbridge & Lymington & Ringwood & Romsey
Call me on 01425 655900 01590 689878
a.donald@w-w.co.uk
Tom Fuller

Tom Fuller BA (Hons) ANAEA

Partner
Fordingbridge
Call me on 01425 655900
t.fuller@w-w.co.uk
Barnaby Gower

Barnaby Gower BSc MRICS

Partner
Shaftesbury
Call me on 01747 852242
b.gower@w-w.co.uk
John Savage

John Savage MNAEA

Associate
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 424524
j.savage@w-w.co.uk
Dougal Trentham

Dougal Trentham BA (Hons) MNAEA

Partner
Romsey
Call me on 01794 512129
d.trentham@w-w.co.uk