The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Town & City Property

Woolley and Wallis is the region’s leading independent Estate Agents who provide a bespoke personal service.  We have offices in key towns across Dorset, Hampshire and Wiltshire which complement our prominent flagship office in the glorious Cathedral City of Salisbury.  If you are looking to buy or sell in these locations Woolley and Wallis is the agent to help you.

We have highly engaged motivated staff who are passionate about property who have extensive local knowledge and as a consequence are able to give advice on the areas surrounding our office locations.

We take great pride in the trust placed in our name and reputation for achieving outstanding results in our town and City offices.  Our proactive approach ensures that you, the client, will receive the very best service which provides the ultimate result – a sale to the best buyer at the best price.


Thank you for your professionalism, friendliness and efficiency which cumulated in the sale of 13 South Broad.
Salisbury

Salisbury

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge

Romsey

Romsey

Salisbury

Salisbury

Lymington Centre

Lymington Centre

Salisbury

Salisbury

Romsey

Romsey

Salisbury

Salisbury

Contact Our Offices

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge Office

Call us on 01425 655900
fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk
Lymington

Lymington Office

Call us on 01590 689878
lymington@w-w.co.uk
Marlborough

Marlborough Office

Call us on 01672 515252
marlborough@w-w.co.uk
Ringwood

Ringwood Office

Call us on 01425 472421
ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Romsey

Romsey Office

Call us on 01794 512129
romsey@w-w.co.uk
Salisbury

Salisbury Office

Call us on 01722 424524
salisbury@w-w.co.uk
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury Office

Call us on 01747 852242
shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk