The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Village & Country Homes

We specialise in the sale of village and country properties in the some of the most beautiful parts of the south of England including the New Forest National Park, The Test Valley, The Blackmore Vale, Salisbury’s chalk valleys and plain, The South Coast and Solent. If you are looking for property in Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire or neighbouring counties then we are one of the leading estate agents in the area. Our extensive local knowledge of the region built up over many years of experience enables us to provide specialist advice on the local market.

Thank you very much for all you help and assistance – I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Woolley & Wallis.
North Salisbury

North Salisbury

New Forest Property

New Forest Property

Nomansland

Nomansland

Lymington

Lymington

Castle Park

Castle Park

Attractive village cottage

Attractive village cottage

The Old Vicarage

The Old Vicarage

Marnhull

Marnhull

Contact Our Offices

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge Office

Call us on 01425 655900
fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk
Lymington

Lymington Office

Call us on 01590 689878
lymington@w-w.co.uk
Marlborough

Marlborough Office

Call us on 01672 515252
marlborough@w-w.co.uk
Ringwood

Ringwood Office

Call us on 01425 472421
ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Romsey

Romsey Office

Call us on 01794 512129
romsey@w-w.co.uk
Salisbury

Salisbury Office

Call us on 01722 424524
salisbury@w-w.co.uk
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury Office

Call us on 01747 852242
shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk