The Complete Property
& Land Specialists

Why Choose Us

Our offices have a wealth of experience and expertise in a broad range of rural and residential property transactions and are supported by our team of professional building surveyors, land agents and consultants to provide comprehensive advice on all property matters. Our local and regional knowledge and attention to detail has earned us a reputation as one of the region’s leading estate agents.  We are regularly entrusted to sell some of the area’s finest and most sought after properties of all sizes.

Our staff are selected for their enthusiasm and personal qualities to ensure that we deliver the very highest of standards in the property market.

Whether buying, selling or letting a property we are here to help you every step of the way.

What we can do for you

"The professionalism, local knowledge and experience of Woolley & Wallis offers second to none service to a seller in the difficult and complicated market." Vendor Major Simon Marriott

Contact Our Offices

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge Office

Call us on 01425 655900
fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk
Lymington

Lymington Office

Call us on 01590 689878
lymington@w-w.co.uk
Marlborough

Marlborough Office

Call us on 01672 515252
marlborough@w-w.co.uk
Ringwood

Ringwood Office

Call us on 01425 472421
ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Romsey

Romsey Office

Call us on 01794 512129
romsey@w-w.co.uk
Salisbury

Salisbury Office

Call us on 01722 424524
salisbury@w-w.co.uk
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury Office

Call us on 01747 852242
shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk