COVID-19 Business Update Find Out More

Further to recent Government advice we feel it appropriate to close our offices and move our teams to working from home during these difficult times. We will therefore be working remotely to continue helping our clients and customers and will take all possible steps to ensure service levels remain high during these rather challenging times.

Please call the normal office telephone lines as your calls will continue to be answered and forwarded to the appropriate member of staff..

We appreciate how difficult and uncertain this period will be for everyone but we would like to reassure you that during it we will do all we can to help.

Thank you for your understanding. Stay safe and well.

Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about your appraisal.

Trusted local experts,
outstanding results

Contact Woolley & Wallis

You can call us on 01425 655900 or email us on fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01590 689878 or email us on lymington@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01672 515252 or email us on marlborough@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01425 482380 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01794 512129 or email us on romsey@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01722 424524 or email us on salisbury@w-w.co.uk

You can call us on 01747 852242 or email us on shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk

Our Locations

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge

33 Salisbury Street
Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 1AB

Meet the Team
Lymington

Lymington

24 Gosport Street
Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 9BE

01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 lymington@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Marlborough

Marlborough

4-5 Hughenden Yard, High Street
Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1LT

Meet the Team
Ringwood

Ringwood

23 High Street
Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 1AB

01425 482380 ringwood@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 ringwood@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Romsey

Romsey

4-6 Bell Street
Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 8ZN

01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
01794 512129 romsey@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Salisbury

Salisbury

51-61 Castle Street
Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3SU

01722 424524 salisbury@w-w.co.uk
01722 424524 salisbury@w-w.co.uk
01722 424535 lettings@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515 rural@w-w.co.uk
01722 424515
rural@w-w.co.uk
Meet the Team
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury

Minster House, The Commons
Shaftesbury, Dorset, SP7 8JU

Meet the Team