COVID-19 Business Update Find Out More

Further to recent Government advice we feel it appropriate to close our offices and move our teams to working from home during these difficult times. We will therefore be working remotely to continue helping our clients and customers and will take all possible steps to ensure service levels remain high during these rather challenging times.

Please call the normal office telephone lines as your calls will continue to be answered and forwarded to the appropriate member of staff..

We appreciate how difficult and uncertain this period will be for everyone but we would like to reassure you that during it we will do all we can to help.

Thank you for your understanding. Stay safe and well.

COVID-19 Latest Update

In response to the latest Government guidance on 13th May please click here for the current advice. Our virtual door remains open and our physical office doors are open by prior appointment in accordance with the guidelines.

This is a developing situation and although it is not 'business as usual' it is one of many positive steps towards it becoming so.

Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about your appraisal.

Trusted local experts,
outstanding results

Small Holdings

The staff in our offices have a wealth of experience and expertise in a broad range of rural property transactions and are supported by our team of professional land agents and consultants to provide comprehensive advice on all rural property matters. If you are selling or buying a property with land or smallholding we can provide the local knowledge and property expertise throughout the whole transaction

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Example Property

Contact Our Offices

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge Office

Call us on 01425 655900
fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk
Lymington

Lymington Office

Call us on 01590 689878
lymington@w-w.co.uk
Marlborough

Marlborough Office

Call us on 01672 515252
marlborough@w-w.co.uk
Ringwood

Ringwood Office

Call us on 01425 482380
ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Romsey

Romsey Office

Call us on 01794 512129
romsey@w-w.co.uk
Salisbury

Salisbury Office

Call us on 01722 424524
salisbury@w-w.co.uk
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury Office

Call us on 01747 852242
shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk