Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about your appraisal.

Trusted local experts,
outstanding results

Commercial

Based in our Salisbury office, our Commercial department is a leading authority on all aspects of commercial property in the region, providing advice via our network of offices across Wiltshire, Hampshire and Dorset.  Our clients include developers, investors, local authorities, national companies and private individuals.  Close co-ordination and shared knowledge between the members of our agency and professional teams ensures that we are able to provide the best advice possible to our clients in an ever changing market.

Commercial Latest Posts

PRESS RELEASE - Unit 33 Glenmore

PRESS RELEASE - Unit 33 Glenmore

Demand for small business units in the Salisbury area continues to outstrip ...

Read More >
PRESS RELEASE - Unit 24 The Bluestone Centre

PRESS RELEASE - Unit 24 The Bluestone Centre

Acting on behalf of a private investor, Woolley & Wallis have arranged ...

Read More >
PRESS RELEASE - 9 High St and 47 High St, Shaftesbury

PRESS RELEASE - 9 High St and 47 High St, Shaftesbury

The commercial agency department have recently completed two lettings in the High ...

Read More >
88 Crane Street, Salisbury - PRESS RELEASE

88 Crane Street, Salisbury - PRESS RELEASE

Woolley & Wallis have sold a newly refurbished lock-up shop situated at ...

Read More >

Commercial Services

Valuations

Valuations

Landlord & Tenant

Landlord & Tenant

Management

Management

Planning & Development

Planning & Development

Surveys & Dilapidations

Surveys & Dilapidations

Consultancy

Consultancy

Rating

Rating

Agency

Agency

Contact Our Experts

Andy Cochran

Andy Cochran

BSc MRICS,Partner
Salisbury
Call me on 07795 151525
a.cochran@w-w.co.uk
Rob Horton

Rob Horton

BSc (Hons) MRICS,Associate
Salisbury
Call me on 07795 151524
r.horton@w-w.co.uk
Micky  Sellick

Micky Sellick

Commercial Administrator
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 330333
m.sellick@w-w.co.uk
Mark Ventham

Mark Ventham

BSc (Hons) MRICS,Commercial Surveyor
Salisbury
Call me on 01722 330333
m.ventham@w-w.co.uk
David Wheeler

David Wheeler

MRICS,Chartered Surveyor
Shaftesbury
Call me on 07973 443748
d.wheeler@w-w.co.uk
Matthew Wilcox

Matthew Wilcox

BSc (Hons) MRICS ,Management Surveyor
Salisbury
m.wilcox@w-w.co.uk