Trusted local experts,
outstanding results

Estate Agents Ringwood

The Ringwood Estate Agent Office sits at the heart of the Woolley & Wallis Partnership’s network of seven offices and provides unrivalled coverage of the New Forest, East Dorset and Avon Valley areas, supported from the neighbouring offices in Fordingbridge, Lymington, Romsey and Shaftesbury.

We are well known for our knowledge of the residential, rural, agricultural and equestrian sales and lettings markets. Our diversity and breadth of service are our strength, setting us apart from all other agents in Ringwood. In the last year the office has sold flats, cottages, farm and manor houses, paddocks, farms, equestrian and commercial property by a variety of methods including private treaty, tender and public auction.

We are a firm of independent Chartered Surveyors who have been practising since 1884. From the Ringwood office we aim to provide a combination of good local knowledge with a depth of professional expertise in all residential and rural property matters.

Our services include:

Meet the Ringwood Team

You can call us on 01425 482380 or email us on ringwood@w-w.co.uk

Kim  Booker

Kim Booker

Office Manager

Residential Ringwood

01425 482380 k.booker@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 k.booker@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Andrew Donald

Andrew Donald

Partner

Residential Professional Services Fordingbridge,Lymington,Ringwood,Romsey

01425 655900 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01425 655900 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
01590 689878 or 07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
07788 928148 a.donald@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
James Giles

James Giles

Assistant Branch Manager

Residential Ringwood

01425 482380 j.giles@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 j.giles@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Toby Kindred

Toby Kindred

Ringwood Branch Manager

Residential Ringwood

01425 482380 t.kindred@w-w.co.uk
01425 482380 t.kindred@w-w.co.uk
View Profile
Ben Marshall

Ben Marshall

Partner

Farm & Rural Residential Auctions Professional Services Ringwood,Shaftesbury

01747 852242 or 07795 151530 b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
01747 852242 or 07795 151530 b.marshall@w-w.co.uk
View Profile

Estate Agent Services

Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about this property.

* required fields